Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Waverly

City Government


Ajax Loading Image


The Community Redevelopment Authority (CRA) was established on August 22, 2023 and will replace the former Community Development Agency (CDA) in an effort to provide transparency to the citizens of Waverly and provide an extra layer for general welfare of the City of Waverly. The CRA members were appointed by Mayor Gerdes on November 14, 2023. Meetings will be held every two (2) months and meeting notices can be found HERE

Community Redevelopment Authority Members
Member                                          Term Expires
Greg Dunlap - Chairperson              December 2028
Rusty Wellman                                 December 2027
Ryan Meston                                    December 2026
Missi Pishna - Vice Chairperson      December 2025
Cole Stark                                        December 2024

CRA Ordinance 23-13

Nebraska Revised Statute 18-2102.01

Current CRA Agendas & Minutes