Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Waverly

City Government


Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets once per month the fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Meeting Hall in the City Office Building located at 14130 Lancashire Street. They discuss all things related the the City's Zoning process and procedures. For more information on Planning Commission duties, please review our Municipal Code pertaining to Planning Commission. 

Planning Commission members
(3 year term, 7 members)
Member                        Term Expires
Nicole Nuss                   December 2023
George Yesilcimen        December 2023
Melissa Brown               December 2023
Kris Bohac                     December 2024
Lindsay Erickson           December 2024
Allison Stark                  December 2024
Tyson Ritz (ETJ)            December 2025

Agendas & Meeting Minutes

If you are interested in joining the Planning Commission, please email Mayor Bill Gerdes or Zoning Administrator Mike Palm.