Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Waverly



Ajax Loading Image


Waverly Community Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 331
Waverly, NE 68462
Email WCCC

Board of Directors

President - Trent Svehla (Gary Thompson Agency)
Treasurer - Bryce Erickson (Waverly Community Foundation)
New Business - Cindy Hutchinson (Matheson)
Membership - Cindy Hutchinson (Matheson)
Promotion - Cindy Hutchinson (Matheson)
Secretary - Tracy Hernandez (American Solutions for Business)
Member - Greg Dunlap (Horizon Bank)
Member - Stephanie Fisher (City of Waverly)
Member - Cory Worrell (School District 145)


First Wednesday of the month at 12:00 p.m.
School District 145 Office, 14511 Heywood.

Since its founding, the Waverly Community Chamber of Commerce has been dedicated to encouraging a community where local businesses and the City of Waverly can thrive together. Please visit the Chamber Facebook page for updates on the community.

WCCC Facebook Page