Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Waverly

City Government


Ajax Loading Image


The Community Development Agency (CDA) consists of the Mayor and City Council for providing for the redevelopment and general welfare of the City. 

Current CDA Agendas & Minutes

Top Row (L to R): City Council Members Aaron Hummel, David Jespersen, and Dave Nielson.
Bottom Row (L to R): Council President Abbey Pascoe, Mayor Bill Gerdes, and City Administrator Stephanie Fisher.