City Directory


Need to contact…

Department

Contact Number

Police

Lancaster County Sheriff

(402) 441-6500

Streetlights Out

Lincoln Electrical System

(402) 467-7676

Electricity

Lincoln Electrical System

(402) 475-4211

Street & Highway Maintenance

Public Works Department

(402) 786-2127

Water Service & Treatment

Sewer

Public Works Department

(402) 786-2127

Public Works Department
After Hours

Public Works Messages

(402) 613-8680

Swimming Pool

Parks & Recreation

(402) 786-2755

Chamber of Commerce

Waverly Chamber

(402) 786-2054

Building & Zoning

Waverly City Office

(402) 786-2312

City Clerk’s Office

Parks & Recreation

NameBoards & Commissionsemail
Alley, Rodger Fire Chieffirechief@citywaverly.com
Bader, Ryan Planning Commission
Blankenship, Al Emergency Management Coordinator
Bohac, Kris Planning Commission
Brown, MelissaPark, Recreation, & Tree
Burklund, LonniePlanning Commission
Cockerill, AndrewCity Council, Public Works Liaison andrewc@citywaverly.com
Dames, DickRural Fire Board
Dea, NoahParks and Rec Directornoahd@citywaverly.com
Delahoyde, AaronBoard of Adjustment
Estes, RaymondWaste Water Treatment Operatorraymonde@citywaverly.com
Fahleson, MarkMunicipal Attorney MFahleson@remboltlawfirm.com
Fisher, StephanieCity Administratorstephanief@citywaverly.com
Gerdes, BillCity Council, Fire Department Liaison billg@citywaverly.com
Hasenkamp, TravorPark, Recreation & Tree
Hollibaugh, MarkBoard of Adjustments
Hummel, AaronEmergency Services Coordinator
Hummel, HeatherPark, Recreation, & Tree
Kassebaum, ShonnaPark, Recreation, & Tree
Kleinbeck, DanPlanning Commission
Lyon, Chad Building Inspector, Zoning Administrator chadl@citywaverly.com
Neuhalfen, ChadCity Council, Fire Department Liaison chadn@citywaverly.com
Nielson, DaveCity Council, Park, Recreation & Tree Liaison daven@citywaverly.com
Olsen, ElizabethPlanning Commission
Paulsen, PatrickCity Treasurer/Deputy Clerkpatrickp@citywaverly.com
Pavel, JaymeBoard of Adjustments
Ritz, TysonPlanning Commision
Staten, HopeCity Clerk/Deputy Treasurer, Emergency Services Committeehopes@citywaverly.com
Toy, John Park, Recreation, & Tree
Weeks, CalvinBoard of Adjustments
Werner, MikeMayor mikew@citywaverly.com
West, JamesWater System Operator jamesw@citywaverly.com
Whyman, TraceyPublic Works Directortraceyw@citywaverly.com
Wilkens, Allen Board of Adjustment
Wilson, SarahPlanning Commission