City Council


The Mayor of Waverly is Mike Werner.  The Council Members are Chad Neuhalfen, Bill Gerdes, Andrew Cockerill and Dave Nielson.  The City Council deals with the city’s main issues and attempts to increase the quality of living in Waverly. City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 7:00 pm in the Waverly Community Meeting Hall.

 

2019 City Council

 

City Officials

Mayor Mike Werner
mikew@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Chad Neuhalfen
chadn@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Bill Gerdes
billg@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Andrew Cockerill
andrewc@citywaverly.com

City Council Member Dave Nielson
daven@citywaverly.com

Municipal Attorney Mark A. Fahleson
MFahleson@remboltlawfirm.com
(402) 475-5100

City Directory

If you’re interested in downloading Agendas, Minutes, Ordinances, or Resolutions they are available in the download tree to the right of the page.