City Council


 

The Mayor of Waverly is Bill Gerdes.  The Council Members are Aaron Hummel, Andrew Cockerill, Dave Nielson, and Abbey Pascoe.  The City Council deals with the City’s main issues and attempts to increase the quality of living in Waverly. City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Waverly City Office Building, 14130 Lancashire Street.

2021 City Council

 

City Officials

Mayor Bill Gerdes 
billg@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Aaron Hummel
aaronh@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Abbey Pascoe
abbeyp@citywaverly.com

City Council Member
Andrew Cockerill
andrewc@citywaverly.com

City Council Member Dave Nielson
daven@citywaverly.com

Municipal Attorney Mark A. Fahleson
MFahleson@remboltlawfirm.com
(402) 475-5100

City Directory

If you’re interested in downloading Agendas, Minutes, Ordinances, or Resolutions they are available in the download tree to the right of the page.